Get Shouty


Thoughts, ten, hooks, three
May 22, 2017, 6:46 pm
Filed under: The Rules

I got my evaluation
And on a scale of ten they gave me
For thoughts ten, hooks, three

Well, thoughts, ten, hooks, three
I make the team avoidant
Thinking for my own enjoyment

That ain’t it, kid, that ain’t it, kid

Thoughts, ten, hooks, three
It’s like to die!
Lost the defer and unlocked her
For my permission to ply

Wit and sass
Taught myself a fancy pair
Tightened up the random glare
Ditched the woes with it, all that goes with it

Wit and sass
Got the dingo-drongos won
Suddenly I’m getting national briefs
Wit and sass won’t get you jobs without beliefs

Didn’t cost a fortune neither
Didn’t hurt amex life either

Flat efficacy
I would get the strays and losers
Beggars really can’t be choosers
That ain’t it, kid, that ain’t it, kid

Fixed the assay
How do you do
Life turned into and endless medley
Of ‘Gee it had to be you’, why?

Wit and sass
Where the cupboard once was bare
Now you knock and someone’s there
You have got ’em, hey, stop the fought him, hey!

It’s a gas, just a dash of baritone
Shake your numerators and you’re fine
Wit and sass can change your life
They sure changed mine

You’re all looking at my wits now, aren’t you?

For wit and sass
Orchestra and audience
What they want is what you be
Keep the best of you, do the rest of you

Pits or class
I have never seen it fail
Confidant or a partner in- strife
Wit and sass, yes, wit and sass
Have changed my life

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

