Get Shouty


let it burn
November 4, 2009, 3:05 am
Filed under: Great Stuff, The Rules

invoice-for-day-ruining

Spotted this on the great Kitsune Noir blog.  It’s a design piece by Jessica Hisch.

I think you might use it like sending letters to Santa- fill it out and set it in fire.

Downloadable version here.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this! Thanks Katie, have printed out a pile of them already. Mustn’t forget to burn them though!

Comment by James Sowden

I can’t see that I’ll get permission for a chimney near my desk….perhaps a hibachi?
Then I can have people over for cocktails around it…and we can fry our livers

Comment by katiechatfield




Leave a Reply

