Get Shouty


Microblogging paints a picture
September 30, 2008, 7:29 am
Filed under: Digital Strategy

Microblogging paints a picture, originally uploaded by shareski.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi,
I realy liked your picture used to describe micro-blogging🙂
I completetly i agree with the words. Sometimes micro-blogging realy feels like you are reading a live novel🙂
I’m doing a unit in Enterprise 2.0 and I’m also using this image.
Feel free to visit my blog and give your opinion on Web 2.0 tools🙂

Comment by Eva




Leave a Reply

