Get Shouty


almost famous
August 1, 2008, 7:39 am
Filed under: Zeitgeist

How internet famous are you? Type in your name and find out.
Go here then scroll down.

Woot! I’m a 57.

Via: The American Copywriter Boys (and Pablo)


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOL … seems servantofchaos is far more famous than that rogue Gavin Heaton

Comment by Gavin Heaton

Hi Katie this is fun, I spent a good 1/2 hour finding out who is more internet famous than me🙂
Good for ego;/
Lucio ribeiro

Comment by Lucio Ribeiro

Chatters, I suspect a ruse. I got a 55 and no one, but no one is really searching for me online. And I can’t be trusted.

Comment by ratl1309

Madam Lash

That would be the secret ‘bad girl’ watch list.

Comment by katiechatfield




Leave a Reply

