Get Shouty


Issues (Think About It)
April 21, 2008, 3:41 pm
Filed under: Great Stuff


Jetlag, a new job and the 20/20 summit mean that I have far to much to think about and far too few metal resources to do it with.

As ever The Flight of The Conchords can put it all in perspective.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Back to the real life, eh?🙂

Comment by Cam Beck

Have fun at White.
Say hi to all the fellas from me!!
And the doggies!

Comment by Wisey

Woof!

Comment by katiechatfield

This is one of my favorite FOTC songs – “What makes a man a man, am I am man? Yes… technically I am.”

Cracks me up every time.

Comment by RyanB

What, they haven’t updated the website to include you yet? What about a blog? You’ve been there a whole week already!

Comment by Gavin Heaton

both the website and the blog will be launched ASAP….as soon as I can get two breaths together!
watch this space….

Comment by katiechatfield




Leave a Reply

