Get Shouty


What have you found when you Google yourself?
October 4, 2007, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Zeitgeist

The lovely Ann Handley asked attendees at the MarketingProfs B2B Forum in Chicago were asked what interesting things they’ve found when they Google themselves.

 It’s great to see fellow Age of Conversation authors C.B. Whittlemore, David Armano and Matt Dickman in full flight.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Katie, what have you found when you’ve googled yourself? It’s an amazingly engaging question. Hope to get to hear your answer in person in the not too distant future.

Comment by C. B. Whittemore

Yeah, you ask that question CB!
When I first met Katie, I googled her. I am still surprised by what I found.

Comment by Gavin Heaton

And so? What do you get when you Google Katie? Or do I have to do it myself?!

: )

Comment by Ann Handley

I have found that while I have a number of namesakes (I’m not a University level cricket player, or a UK nurse or an alternate medicine doctor in the US) there is a town in the States called ‘Chatfield’….cool!
You can find my favourite bistro and what I think about it (I was interviewed by the Sydney Morning Herald), where I work, what I think and what I care about.
My digital footprints are kind of clear….and now with all that blogging activity all those salacious pieces of information are waaaay difficult to find!!

Comment by katiechatfield




Leave a Reply

