Get Shouty


Holy Cow
February 14, 2007, 11:20 pm
Filed under: Digital Strategy

post-of-the-month.gif

No way! Vote for me! 

I feel a little as though I’m suffering from the loss of a limb- I am still without a laptop or an internet connection from home and the demands of moving country and starting a new job mean that my blog debt is growing exponentially.

I’ve met wonderful people and had mad adventures, which I promise to tell you all about real soon.

In the meantime, I’ve just found out I’ve been nominated on Russel Davies site for post of the month– Holy Cow!

My “Learning to read the signs” post has been nominated and I’d love it if you would vote for me here.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Done Shouty Lady, and congrats!

Comment by Mack Collier

Thanks Mack! I have a new phenomenon to report: Blog lag…you turn your back on the sphere for a couple of days and you miss your chance to activate your community.
Hmmm & doh! That’s just what I would tell my brands.

Comment by katiechatfield

Done girlfriend! I loved this post (as you know) and I’m so pleased it’s being recognized.

Comment by CK

Ah, I HATE that you’re already gone and that you don’t live here, but I LOVE that I got to meet you and was able to see you again before you left – and that I got to work as your assistant on the sea monster of Lake Michigan project. The negatives look great, by the way.

I wander downtown Chicago like Bellerophon on Aleian field until you at least send a hologram.

Comment by Nina

Hi Katie,
I just discover you blog now. Shame to be so late, really. I followed CK’s link to you and am glad I did it. Congrats for your mention on Russell’s site!
Kind Regards from Belgium.
Luc.

Comment by mindblob

Stay loud, B.

Hope you make it back sometime soon!

Comment by Clay Parker Jones




Leave a Reply

