Get Shouty


rabbit tracks in snow
January 17, 2007, 2:01 am
Filed under: Zeitgeist


Today when I woke up there were rabbit tracks in the snow across the driveway. I could track it’s journey right around the house. My very first sparkly blue sky morning in a world of white.

Tonight when I came home I found I could see my own perfectly preserved footprints from the morning- careful measured steps from not wanting to slip in my first day at work clothes.

This means, I’m told, that it didn’t get above zero centigrade.

I loved having an experience of exploring the yard on bunny feet.  And I like being reminded of the notion that you leave a mark by your passage to contemplate later.

 Will it make me more careful? My friends know that I am the Mistress of Spectacular Stacks, so probably not. But I will be able to capture the crash scene perfectly.
 


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Magical post Katie. I’ve read it about 5 times now, and each time I get something else from it. Thank you for the link.

: )

Comment by Katie Harris

An AC adaptor as well as an RCA connector cable comes included on this Desk calculator
wireless camera. Ustream will most likely work those
bugs out for future events. Then you could realize that the interest
isn’t that healthy.

Comment by chat cams

It’s perfec tijme to make some plans for the future and it is time
to be happy. I’ve read this post annd if I could I wish to suggestt you few interesting things orr
advice. Perhaps you can wriite next articles referring to thjis article.
I desire to rea even more things about it!

Comment by online shopping in pakistan handbags




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,156 other followers

